RABA Board Members Contact Page
2021 Season




If you wish to contact a RABA Board Member, simply click on their email address below. If you would rather contact them by conventional USPS mail, then direct all mail to the address below.

Ralston Area Baseball Ass'n
PO Box 27103
Ralston, NE 68127-0103



Executive Committee

Executive Board Members
execboard@ralstonbaseball.org
Email All Executive Board Members

Aaron Savine
president@ralstonbaseball.org
President

Tammi Bray
vp_administration@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Administration

Email Questions To
vp_recreation@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Recreation League

Email Questions To
vp_competitive@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Competitive League

Racheal Murray
secretary@ralstonbaseball.org
Secretary

Mel Hoy
treasurer@ralstonbaseball.org
Treasurer

Ed Stark
webmaster@ralstonbaseball.org
Webmaster

 

 

Commissioners

Email Questions To
shetland@ralstonbaseball.org
Shetland Commissioner

Sal Christy
yearling@ralstonbaseball.org
Yearling Commissioner

Jayme Wiederin
mustang@ralstonbaseball.org
Mustang Commissioner

Email Questions To
bronco@ralstonbaseball.org
Bronco Commissioner

Email Questions To
pony@ralstonbaseball.org
Pony Commissioner

Chris Rachow
1618comm@ralstonbaseball.org
Rams 15-16 Commissioner

Chris Rachow
1618comm@ralstonbaseball.org
Rams 17-18 Commissioner

 

 

Board members

Tammi Bray
fieldscheduling@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Field Scheduling

Scott Bray
fieldmaint@ralstonbaseball.org
Field Supervisor

Mike Hempel
umpire@ralstonbaseball.org
Umpire in Chief

Email Questions To
vp_develop@ralstonbaseball.org
Jason Nihsen

Sal Christy
rulesandconduct@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Rules and Conduct

Tammi Bray
rabapr@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Public Relations

Matt Means
Sal Christy
Jayme Wiederin

equipment@ralstonbaseball.org
Equipment Manager

Matt Means
uniforms@ralstonbaseball.org
Uniforms Manager

Andrea Jenkins
mal@ralstonbaseball.org
Member at Large

Dee Thompson
Mel Hoy

concessions@ralstonbaseball.org
Concessions

Tammi Bray
sportscomm@ralstonbaseball.org
Ralston Sports Committee

...
sportscomm@ralstonbaseball.org
Ralston Sports Committee

...
fundraising@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Fund Raising