RABA Board Members Contact Page
2024 Season




If you wish to contact a RABA Board Member, simply click on their email address below. If you would rather contact them by conventional USPS mail, then direct all mail to the address below.

Ralston Area Baseball Ass'n
PO Box 27103
Ralston, NE 68127-0103



Executive Committee

Executive Board Members
execboard@ralstonbaseball.org
Email All Executive Board Members

Tammi Bray
president@ralstonbaseball.org
President

Matt Means
vp_administration@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Administration

Email Questions To
vp_recreation@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Recreation League

Andrew Fries
vp_competitive@ralstonbaseball.org
VP Competitive League

Racheal Murray
secretary@ralstonbaseball.org
Secretary

Mel Hoy
treasurer@ralstonbaseball.org
Treasurer

Ed Stark
webmaster@ralstonbaseball.org
Webmaster

 

 

Commissioners

...
shetland@ralstonbaseball.org
Shetland Commissioner

Jason Borgelt
Mike Smejkal

yearling@ralstonbaseball.org
Yearling Commissioner

Tammi Bray
Matt Means

mustang@ralstonbaseball.org
Mustang Commissioner

Dan Dewald
bronco@ralstonbaseball.org
Bronco Commissioner

Brett Krebs
pony@ralstonbaseball.org
Pony Commissioner

Chris Rachow
1618comm@ralstonbaseball.org
Rams 16U/18U Commissioner

 

 

Board members

Tammi Bray
fieldscheduling@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Field Scheduling

Scott Bray
fieldmaint@ralstonbaseball.org
Field Supervisor

Charissa Wood
umpire@ralstonbaseball.org
Umpire in Chief

Braeden Erickson
umpire@ralstonbaseball.org
Asst Umpire in Chief

Chris Peabody
vp_develop@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Coaching & Player Development

Sal Christy
rulesandconduct@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Rules and Conduct

...
rabapr@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Public Relations

Andrea Jenkins
mal@ralstonbaseball.org
Media Specialist

Board Members
equipment@ralstonbaseball.org
Equipment Manager

Chris Rachow
uniforms@ralstonbaseball.org
Uniforms Manager

Matt Means
mal@ralstonbaseball.org
Member at Large

Tammi Bray
Mel Hoy

concessions@ralstonbaseball.org
Concessions

Tammi Bray
sportscomm@ralstonbaseball.org
Ralston Sports Committee

...
sportscomm@ralstonbaseball.org
Ralston Sports Committee

...
fundraising@ralstonbaseball.org
Director of Fund Raising